Paris is Not Romantic, a Diary.

paris notre dame vacation

Yes, I have chosen Paris. And, it was a wise decision! I came back last week, tired and marveled! It is a beautiful, very cultural and expensive city, I must say. I would advise everyone to go to Paris at least once in your life! And trust me, I thought Paris was such a huge cliché!

paris river bridge vacation

paris museum army war

I don’t think Paris is romantic. How can it be? Everyone is doing the same, at the same time and in the same space! Okay, we have thrown our love lock keys into the river Seine (oops, the bridge is falling apart) and we went to the Eiffel Tower at night. But, none of these places reminded me of romance. It was crowded and everyone was trying to either sell me something or trying to deceive me. Well, almost all cities have these disadvantages, right?

Please  check the Army Museum in the background. What a wonderful building and exhibition! It was weird and impressive to be able to see so many things related to war and death…

paris eiffel tower

I will show you more pictures soon. I hope you enjoyed these. In fact, everything in Paris seems to be buildt to impress. 🙂

Au revoir!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

