Where should I go?

paris barcelona travel

Help me to choose! Either way my heart is in Santorini, that beautiful Greek Island! But, until then I need to escape my own island for a while.

Here’s some things to consider:

– I’ve never been to Paris, and I have been in Barcelona before.

– Paris is an expensive destination. We’ll have to pay for everything we’ll do.

– Both cities have a lot to see: Culture, Architecture, Shopping, etc.

– I loved Barcelona and I wouldn’t mind going back.

– I always thought of Paris as a cliché… 🙂

What are your opinions? Where should I go next week?

Thanks!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

