White Obsession: Take II

$_57

 

If there’s such thing as love at first sight, this was it! I fell in love the moment I saw this white pencil skirt. And I couldn’t rest until I have one for myself. Yes, how shallow of me! Who cares? I got the skirt! ^^

people white skirt stripes

 

I felt like one in a million, or like a million bucks! I felt so feminine and elegant with little (or not so little) effort!

1inamillion1

 

These photos were taken during a local religious fest. Can you spot where I am? :p

lights night skirt fest

 

red shoes white skirt shadow

 

And August is over. Welcome September (jeez, time flies)!

Skirt: Zara Top: H&M Shoes: EBay.uk

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “White Obsession: Take II

  1. Really love that skirt! Awesome creative pictures too, thanks for posting! 🙂
    http://trend-mixblog.com/

Leave a Reply

