Emmys OMG’s (the good ones, I mean)!

red dress

 

lena headey game of thrones black dress

 

sarah hyland full skirt bright orange

 

julia roberts dress

 

I would like to say that I couldn’t pick one…but I can! January Jones red dress is absolutely stunning! 

This Emmys edition wasn’t very surprising for me in terms of fashion, but these outfits are really beautiful. What do you think? Would you make the same choices? Is there any other outfit that you would highlight? 

 

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

