The pile

The pile

No, this is not for ironing. Those who know me are already aware that I am that awkward girl who likes ironing. Some may say that I love clothes so much that I even like doing the “dirty jobs”.
In fact, this pile is my selection of “unwanted” garments. Yes, sometimes you just need to jump into the closet and start to choose which pieces are forgotten or you simply don’t like anymore.

Fashion comes in cycles, so I am not throwing or giving all of this. I am just taking the pile to a “spiritual retreat” called The Closet at my Mom’s House.

You should do this sometime. Your closet will look tidier and sure will have more free space! Probably this will also help you choose what to wear in the morning! They say, “more choices, more difficulties”! 🙂

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

