On a Windy Day

Image

One of the advantages of living in a semi tropical island – belonging to Portugal, but closer to Africa – is the weather.

Okay, we had our bad times lately with floods and land slidings, but usually the Winter around here is like this: sunny… and windy! Probably that’s why I got sick a few days ago. But I am feeling better now, otherwise I wouldn’t be posing so much! 😀

So basically I thought it was time to share with you one of my daily outfits, and since I bought some new items lately, the timing was perfect. Sometimes I feel that I really have a problem with shopping, aka, shopaholic. I need something to get my mind off shopping, but that hasn’t happened yet, so…

About the outfit, it’s something simple that I wore today:

Jeans: Tally Weijl; Cardigan: Unknown brand; Top: Zara; Bag: Stradivarius (old); Shoes: Stradivarius

Tchau!

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

