Soft kitty, warm kitty…

Image

I have one cat. But I feel that I have five more!

They visit me everyday, so I started to give them food because I think that at least two of them are abandoned. And gave them names.

It’s a problem here in my country, people abandon their pets, or just don’t give a c*ap. My friends say that animals feel that I am a good soul – besides the fact that they can smell my food from afar – so they come to me. They can be a bit insolent but I just can’t send them away without a proper meal.

In fact, I don’t mind. Sometimes I am alone at home, and somehow they make me feel better. I just wish that everyone could spend some time doing this kind of good for the abandoned animals…

Tchau!

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

