Yay…or nay?

Yay...or nay?

I first saw this photo in October 2013, and since then I’ve been dreamin’ – day and night – with these gladiator sandals!
Some of you may think that this outfit has too many things going on, but I just think it’s “fantabulous”! The perfect balance between chic and at the same time rough. Probably I wouldn’t wear those jeans, but who knows?
Kourtney K. has great style. Actually, I think she is very original, more than Kim who usually follows trends.

So, it’s a yay or nay for this outfit? And the gladiator sandals? For me, it’s definately YAY, all the way! ❤

Tchau!

Tagged , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Yay…or nay?

  1. H. E. Lexus says:

    Not sure about them styled in this fashion but I am sure they have potential. 😉

Leave a Reply

