A Broken Spell

Image

This is the new Zara Shoe Boot. I fell in love, really! Do you remember this same style in SS/13, but on a leopard print? They were sold out everywhere! So this time I thought I shouldn’t lose the opportunity to have this as well beautiful, pair of shoes. But, when I have tried them on, it somewhat have broken the spell. I thought the heel was a bit too high – 10,6 cm by the way – and the laces very unpractical. These days they cost 49,95€ (around $68). So I think, it’s a wise decision to wait for the pre sales, after Christmas. If I am fast and lucky enough, I will find them at a lower price, which will launch a new spell on me!

What do you think about these shoes? Which one do you like the most: the black&white or the leopard print version? Are you a shoe addict? Please let me know, I’ll be soooo happy! 🙂

Tchau

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

