The Perfect Christmas Tree 1.0

blue

We all want a Christmas Tree that reflects who we are and how we feel about Christmas. Are you out of ideas? This a selection of 6 Christmas Trees that I’ve found – and repinned – on Pinterest. I think that these tree’s decoration are absolutely stunning! Of course that the tree itself is very important, and we sure need to spend some money on the tree first! Only then the decoration will make a huge difference.

roxo

I think that you will agree with me about the fact that people nowadays really like to share their Christmas decorations, so if you are like me, you will want something original, and who knows, bold! Tomorrow I will post The Perfect Christmas Tree 2.0 with some handmade, cool and original Christmas trees.

yellow

So, what do you think about the selection I made? What’s your favorite? Do you already have your Christmas tree? What was the main color of the decorations? Did you have special inspiration? Let me know all about it!

Tchau!

 

 

 

 

 

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

