The Pocket Dress

hmprod       hmprod (1)

No, it does not fit in my pocket. It’s a dress WITH pockets … and a belt! 🙂

I did not need this, but I couldn’t resist! It fits me so well, and it’s elegant and I can pair it more casually, with boots for example. It’s the Jacquard-weave Dress from H&M and I am in love! I was in love when I first saw it, and now it’s mine… (until I decide to return it…I am like that, indecisive)!

It will be Christmas in less than three weeks, and I have to say that I am forbidden of buying any more presents for myself! I am embarrassed … But believe me when I say that I am going to buy presents for all the ones I LOVE! 🙂

What about you, what type of dresses have you bought lately? Do you have a special occasion to wear them or you just fell in love, or both like me? Please tell me about your latest dress – and other – purchases!

P.S. I have to go to Shopping Rehab… “But I said no, no, no” By Amy Winehouse

Tchau!

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

