Our Love in Squares

Our Love in Squares

I am loving vintage deco! I’ve found inspiration for this on Pinterest and I just knew that I had to do something similar. Recycling is useful and you can achieve great results. These are antique windows, in very good condition. I’ve just printed out some pictures of my love story (lame enough for you? hehe), and added some cute quotes found on the Internet. Just get your hands dirty and dare to recycle & amaze!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “Our Love in Squares

  1. mamenfiol says:

    Really nice indeed!

  2. Beautiful and memorable! Vintage is a great love of mine..it has a certain heart to it xxx

    • Definately! And, I think that now more than never people want to put heart to what they do, especially when it comes to house decoration, furniture,etc. For example, my dad made me a bed this year. All handmade except the mattress! πŸ™‚ I’ll post about it next week! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

